Waverley Community Councillors

Your Councillors are:
Rachel Graham

Rachel Graham

Clerk

waverleycc2019@gmail.com

Jamie Baggaley

Jamie Baggaley

Chairman

6 Parwich Court,
Waverley,
Rotherham
S60 8AB

jamie@waverleycommunitycouncil.co.uk

VACANT

VACANT

COUNCILLOR
Aminur Allen-Miah

Aminur Allen-Miah

Councillor

aminur@waverleycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Roger Grace

Roger Grace

Councillor

5 Ricwlin Way,
Waverley,
Rotherham,
S60 8AX

Tel: 07867 486199

roger@waverleycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Sai Narra

Sai Narra

Councillor

sai@waverleycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Cllr Neil Adshead

Neil Adshead

Councillor

4 Harris Grove,
Rotherham,
England,
S60 8BL

Tel: 07825 870187

neil@waverleycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Aravind Venkana

Aravind Venkana

Councillor

aravind@waverleycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Get in Touch

Please contact the Clerk for any matters relating to the Waverley Community via the contact details below or using the contact form
Postal Address

You can send correspondence to the following address:

F.A.O. Waverley Community Council, c/o Catcliffe Memorial Hall, Old School Lane, Catcliffe, Rotherham, S60 5SP

Telephone

07552 725 732

Email

waverleycc2019@gmail.com

Contact Us

Name details are required for all queries to the Council.
Your email address is required so we may respond to your query. It will not be published in the meeting minutes or used for any reason other than in direct connection with the query you are raising.
By sending a message you are consenting to having your question published and discussed at the next monthly Council meeting. A response will be emailed directly to the contact information provided above as well as documented in the meeting minutes which are available to be downloaded from this website.