Waverley Community Councillors

Your Councillors are:
Rachel Graham

Rachel Graham

Clerk

F.A.O. Waverley Community Council,
c/o Catcliffe Memorial Hall,
Old School Lane,
Catcliffe,
Rotherham,
S60 5SP
waverleycc2019@gmail.com

Jamie Baggaley

Jamie Baggaley

Chairman

6 Parwich Court,
Waverley,
Rotherham
S60 8AB

jamie@waverleycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Vacancy

Vacancy

Councillor

We have a vacancy for a new Councillor. If you are interested, please contact the clerk

Aminur Allen-Miah

Aminur Allen-Miah

Councillor

aminur@waverleycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Roger Grace

Roger Grace

Councillor

5 Rivelin Way,
Waverley,
Rotherham,
S60 8AX

Tel: 07867 486199

roger@waverleycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Sai Narra

Sai Narra

Councillor

sai@waverleycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Neil Adshead

Neil Adshead

Councillor

4 Harris Grove,
Rotherham,
England,
S60 8BL

Tel: 07825 870187

neil@waverleycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Aravind Venkana

Aravind Venkana

Councillor

aravind@waverleycommunitycouncil.co.uk

News

Get in Touch

Please contact the Clerk for any matters relating to the Waverley Community via the contact details below or using the contact form
F.A.O. Waverley Community Council,
c/o Catcliffe Memorial Hall,
Old School Lane,
Catcliffe,
Rotherham,
S60 5SP

Contact Us